Administration

Lucus Wilkins : Principal

Lucus Wilkins

Principal

Tim McKenna : Assistant Principal

Tim McKenna

Assistant Principal

timothy.mckenna@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Kindergarten

Bailey Hamic :

Bailey Hamic

Hunter Miranda :

Hunter Miranda

Ashleigh Riggs :

Ashleigh Riggs

First Grade

Second Grade

Leona Scott :

Leona Scott

Jessica Barriera Melen :

Jessica Barriera Melen

jessica.melen@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Mary Ellen Oncu :

Mary Ellen Oncu

Fourth Grade

Megan Swails :

Megan Swails

Andrei McLachlan :

Andrei McLachlan

andrei.mclachlan@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Jennifer Tejera :

Jennifer Tejera

Resource

Marjorie Caron : Gifted

Marjorie Caron

Gifted

marjorie.caron@polk-fl.net

Special Area

Heather Shealy : ESE

Heather Shealy

ESE

Dana Morris : Occupational Therapist

Dana Morris

Occupational Therapist

Elizabeth Cox : Academic Coach

Elizabeth Cox

Academic Coach

elizabeth.cox@polk-fl.net
Sunny Gail : STEM

Sunny Gail

STEM

sunny.gail@polk-fl.net
Mark Joyner : P.E.

Mark Joyner

P.E.

mark.joyner@polk-fl.net
Alison Pearson : Media Specialist

Alison Pearson

Media Specialist

alison.pearson@polk-fl.net
Gina Lockhart : ESE

Gina Lockhart

ESE

gina.lockhart@polk-fl.net
Kristoffer Smith : Music

Kristoffer Smith

Music

kristoffer.smith@polk-fl.net
Stacy Stedem-Wyma : Academic Coach

Stacy Stedem-Wyma

Academic Coach

stacy.stedem-wyma@polk-fl.net
Debra Williams : Art

Debra Williams

Art

debra.williams@polk-fl.net
Shelli Pafford : Speech Pathologist

Shelli Pafford

Speech Pathologist

shelli.pafford@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Michelle Accardo : Guidance

Michelle Accardo

Guidance

michelle.accardo@polk-fl.net
Frances Brown : LPN

Frances Brown

LPN

Susan Cruz : Terminal Operator

Susan Cruz

Terminal Operator

susan.cruz@polk-fl.net
Rhonda Poe : Principal's Secretary

Rhonda Poe

Principal's Secretary

rhonda.poe@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Angelica Ortiz : Cafeteria Manager

Angelica Ortiz

Cafeteria Manager

Stacy Andrews :

Stacy Andrews

Paraprofessionals

Karen Smarte : ESE Para

Karen Smarte

ESE Para

Gayle DeLise : Computer Lab

Gayle DeLise

Computer Lab

Stephan Floyd : Network Manager

Stephan Floyd

Network Manager

Linda McCoy : VPK

Linda McCoy

VPK

Maria Negron : ESOL

Maria Negron

ESOL

Mary Pumarejo : PE

Mary Pumarejo

PE

Carmese White : VPK

Carmese White

VPK