Administration

Lucus Wilkins : Principal

Lucus Wilkins

Principal

Lucus.Wilkins@polk-fl.net
Tim McKenna : Assistant Principal

Tim McKenna

Assistant Principal

Timothy.McKenna@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Jessica Barriera Melen :

Jessica Barriera Melen

Jessica.Melen@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Resource

Heather Sheely : ESE

Heather Sheely

ESE

Heather.Sheely@polk-fl.net
Dana Morris : Occupational Therapist

Dana Morris

Occupational Therapist

Dana.Morris@polk-fl.net
Marjorie Caron : Gifted

Marjorie Caron

Gifted

Marjorie.Caron@polk-fl.net
Gina Lockhart : ESE

Gina Lockhart

ESE

Gina.Lockhart@polk-fl.net
Stacy Stedem-Wyma : Academic Coach

Stacy Stedem-Wyma

Academic Coach

Stacy.Stedem-Wyma@polk-fl.net
Shelli Pafford : Speech Pathologist

Shelli Pafford

Speech Pathologist

Shelli.Pafford@polk-fl.net

Special Area

Sunny Gail : STEM

Sunny Gail

STEM

Sunny.Gail@polk-fl.net
Mark Joyner : P.E.

Mark Joyner

P.E.

Mark.Joyner@polk-fl.net
Alison Pearson : Media Specialist

Alison Pearson

Media Specialist

Alison.Pearson@polk-fl.net
Kristoffer Smith : Music

Kristoffer Smith

Music

Kristoffer.Smith@polk-fl.net
Debra Williams : Art

Debra Williams

Art

Debra.Williams@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Michelle Accardo : Guidance

Michelle Accardo

Guidance

Michelle.Accardo@polk-fl.net
Frances Brown : LPN

Frances Brown

LPN

Frances.Brown@polk-fl.net
Susan Cruz : Terminal Operator

Susan Cruz

Terminal Operator

Susan.Cruz@polk-fl.net
Rhonda Poe : Principal's Secretary

Rhonda Poe

Principal's Secretary

Rhonda.Poe@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Angelica Ortiz : Cafeteria Manager

Angelica Ortiz

Cafeteria Manager

Angelica.Ortiz@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Gayle DeLise : Computer Lab

Gayle DeLise

Computer Lab

Patricia.Delise@polk-fl.net
Stephan Floyd : Network Manager

Stephan Floyd

Network Manager

Stephan.Floyd@polk-fl.net
Linda McCoy : VPK

Linda McCoy

VPK

Linda.McCoy@polk-fl.net
Maria Negron : ESOL

Maria Negron

ESOL

maria.negron01@polk-fl.net
Mary Pumarejo : PE

Mary Pumarejo

PE

Maria.Pumarejo@polk-fl.net
Carmese White : VPK

Carmese White

VPK

Carmese.White@polk-fl.net