Administration

Ava Brown : Principal

Ava Brown

Principal

ava.brown@polk-fl.net
Tim McKenna : Assistant Principal

Tim McKenna

Assistant Principal

timothy.mckenna@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Dr. Anthony De Souza :

Dr. Anthony De Souza

tony.desouza@polk-fl.net
Randolf Farrior :

Randolf Farrior

randolf.farrior@polk-fl.net

Resource

Marjorie Caron : Gifted

Marjorie Caron

Gifted

marjorie.caron@polk-fl.net
Stacy Stedem-Wyma : Gifted

Stacy Stedem-Wyma

Gifted

stacy.stedem-wyma@polk-fl.net

Special Area

Elizabeth Cox : Academic Coach

Elizabeth Cox

Academic Coach

elizabeth.cox@polk-fl.net
Mark Joyner : P.E.

Mark Joyner

P.E.

mark.joyner@polk-fl.net
Alison Pearson : Media Specialist

Alison Pearson

Media Specialist

alison.pearson@polk-fl.net
Gina Lockhart : ESE Resource

Gina Lockhart

ESE Resource

gina.lockhart@polk-fl.net
Amanda Pope : STEM

Amanda Pope

STEM

amanda.pope@polk-fl.net
Kristoffer Smith : Music

Kristoffer Smith

Music

kristoffer.smith@polk-fl.net
Debra Williams : Art

Debra Williams

Art

debra.williams@polk-fl.net
Shelli Pafford : Speech Pathologist

Shelli Pafford

Speech Pathologist

shelli.pafford@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Michelle Accardo : Guidance

Michelle Accardo

Guidance

michelle.accardo@polk-fl.net
Rhonda Poe : Principal's Secretary

Rhonda Poe

Principal's Secretary

rhonda.poe@polk-fl.net
Amanda Simmons : LPN

Amanda Simmons

LPN

amanda.simmons@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Angelica Ortiz : Cafeteria Manager

Angelica Ortiz

Cafeteria Manager

Paraprofessionals

Jessica Gonzalez : Terminal Operator

Jessica Gonzalez

Terminal Operator

jessica.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Sandra Day : Headstart

Sandra Day

Headstart

Gayle DeLise : Computer Lab

Gayle DeLise

Computer Lab

Diedra Dexter : Headstart

Diedra Dexter

Headstart

Wilna Filiace : Headstart

Wilna Filiace

Headstart

Stephan Floyd : Network Manager

Stephan Floyd

Network Manager

Linda McCoy : Headstart

Linda McCoy

Headstart

Maria Negron : ESOL

Maria Negron

ESOL

Mary Pumarejo : PE

Mary Pumarejo

PE

Carmese White : Headstart

Carmese White

Headstart